16 March 2016
New Parish Councillors

Two New Parish Councillors


Following yesterday's Parish Council meeting we are please to announce that we have two newly co-opted councillors, Annarita Demetriou and Mark Proud.

Please give them time to get acclimatised to the system but they are there to help with any problems or enquiries you may have.

Their contact details can be found on the Parish Council tab on the index.


We still have one more vacancy on the council - is it time you considered it?




site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement